COVID-19: Find the latest information on vaccines, testing, and how to get care.

OHVI Member Physicians

Physician members of Oregon Heart & Vascular Institute participate in a premier multidisciplinary institute. They serve on panels for professional interpretation of diagnostic tests and peer review. They have opportunities to participate in ongoing research and clinical trials. They have the opportunity to participate in the OHVI Leadership Council. They also participate in medical education activities and have access to the latest quality assurance and case management resources.

The following Eugene-Springfield cardiologists, cardiac surgeons, vascular surgeons, and interventional radiologists are members of the Oregon Heart & Vascular Institute.

Cardiothoracic Surgery

Cardiology / Interventional Cardiology 

Cardiology / Electrophysiology 

Cardiology  / Noninterventional 

Interventional Radiologists

Nuclear Medicine

Vascular Surgeons

Academic Members

PeaceHealth Sacred Heart Medical Center at RiverBend
3333 RiverBend Dr
Springfield, OR 97477