Skip to main content

PeaceHealth impacted by CrowdStrike outage

Board of Directors

PeaceHealth is guided by the PeaceHealth System Board of Directors and by Community Health Boards in each of our network service areas in Oregon, Washington and Alaska.

These volunteer board members are community leaders who fully partner with PeaceHealth in making and supporting decisions based on our Mission and Values as well as our Vision for the organization—that every person receives safe, compassionate care: every time, every touch.

Carol Aaron | PeaceHealth Board of Directors

Carol Aaron

Board Chair, Santa Rosa, California
Ione Adams, MD Headshot

Ione Adams, MD, MPH

Retired, Community Volunteer, Bellingham, Washington
Tim Ackman | PeaceHealth Board of Directors

Tim Ackman

Alaska Airlines, Washougal, Washington
Lorraine Arvin headshot

Lorraine Arvin

Retired, Community Volunteer, Hood River, Oregon
Dan Hollingshead | PeaceHealth Board of Directors

Dan Hollingshead

Retired, Community Volunteer, Eugene, Oregon
Donna King | PeaceHealth Board of Directors

Donna King

Retired, Community Volunteer, Chicago, Illinois
DeLeesa Meashintubby

DeLeesa Meashintubby

Volunteers In Medicine of Lane County, Springfield, Oregon
Kevin Murphy, PHD | PeaceHealth Board of Directors

Kevin Murphy, PHD

CommonSpirit Health, Denver, Colorado
Andrea Nenzel, CSJP Board Vice Chair | PeaceHealth Board of Directors

Andrea Nenzel, CSJP

Vancouver, WA
Kathleen Pruitt, CSJP | PeaceHealth Board of Directors

Kathleen Pruitt, CSJP

Seattle, Washington
Rick Wollenberg | PeaceHealth Board of Directors

Rick Wollenberg

Retired, Community Volunteer, Longview, Washington