Local Media Contacts

Local Media Contacts

 

System Services

Jeremy Rush - 360-729-2212, mobile 615-255-3967, jrush2@peacehealth.org
Heather Acheson - 360-729-1481, mobile 360-607-1185, hacheson@peacehealth.org

Columbia network

PeaceHealth Southwest Medical Center, Vancouver
PeaceHealth St. John Medical Center, Longview
Public Affairs line: 360-514-2370
Debra Carnes: 360-514-6100, mobile 206-669-6559, dcarnes@peacehealth.org
Randy Querin: 360-514-3066, mobile 360-560-0382, rquerin@peacehealth.org
After-hours patient condition reports: 360-514-2000 (ask to page the administrative manager on duty)


Northwest network

PeaceHealth St. Joseph Medical Center, Bellingham
PeaceHealth Peace Island Medical Center, Friday Harbor
PeaceHealth United General Medical Center, Sedro Woolley

Public Affairs line: 360-788-8141
Bev Mayhew: 360-788-6792, mobile 541-520-4106, bmayhew@peacehealth.org

PeaceHealth Ketchikan Medical Center, Ketchikan
Public Affairs line: 360-788-8141
Mischa Chernick: 907-228-8300, Ext. 7176, mobile 907-617-0354, michernick@peacehealth.org


Oregon network

PeaceHealth Sacred Heart Medical Center at RiverBend, Springfield
PeaceHealth Sacred Heart Medical Center, University District, Eugene
PeaceHealth Cottage Grove Community Medical Center, Cottage Grove
PeaceHealth Peace Harbor Medical Center, Florence

Public Affairs line: 541-686-6868
Marcy Marshall: 541-222-2005, mobile 732-762-2354, mmarshall@peacehealth.org
Anne Williams: 541-686-6857, mobile 541-554-9403, awilliams5@peacehealth.org
After-hours patient condition reports: 541-222-7300 (ask for the house supervisor)
 
 
PeaceHealth System Services
1115 SE 164th Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98683
360-729-1000

Newsroom