Caregiver Campaign 2017 | PeaceHealth Foundations | PeaceHealth

 
We would love to talk with you. See the list below to find the foundation you wish to support.

Cottage Grove Community Medical Center Foundation
1515 Village Drive
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
tel (541) 767-5461
fax (541) 686-8749

Jessica Baker
jbaker5@peacehealth.org

PeaceHealth Ketchikan Medical Center Foundation
3100 Tongass Ave
Ketchikan, AK 99901
tel (907) 228-8300
fax (907) 228-8503

Bett Union-Jakubek
EUnion-Jakubek@peacehealth.org

PeaceHealth Peace Harbor Medical Center Foundation
400 Ninth St.
Florence, OR 97439
tel (541) 902-6589
fax (541) 686-8749

Michele Diffenderfer
mdiffenderfer@peacehealth.org

PeaceHealth Sacred Heart Medical Center Foundation
PO Box 10905
Eugene, OR 97440
tel (541) 743-4710
fax (541) 686-8749

Kelle Schalin
kschalin@peacehealth.org

PeaceHealth Southwest Medical Center Foundation
PO Box 1600
Vancouver, WA 98668
tel (360) 514-3106
fax (360) 514-2326

Alison Lazareck
PHSWFoundation@peacehealth.org

PeaceHealth St. John Medical Center Foundation
PO Box 3002
Longview, WA 98632
tel (360) 414-7904
fax (360) 414-7903

Candace Hickey
chickey@peacehealth.org

PeaceHealth St. Joseph Medical Center Foundation
(Also handles gifts that benefit Peace Island & United General Medical Centers and Whatcom Hospice)
2901 Squalicum Parkway
Bellingham, WA 98225
tel (360) 788-6866
fax (360) 788-6858

Joanna Doyle
jdoyle@peacehealth.org

PeaceHealth Mission Office
PazSalud

PO Box 10905
Eugene, OR 97440
tel (541) 222-2271
fax (541) 434-7472

Kathy Garcia
kgarcia@peacehealth.org