COVID-19: Get the latest updates, safety precautions, or learn how to schedule a video or in-person visit.

Board of Directors

The PeaceHealth Southwest Medical Center Foundation Board of Directors is made up of community volunteers dedicated to raising support for our local health care needs.


Ron Prill
Community Volunteer
Candace YoungCandace Young, Ph.D.  
Vice President 
Clinical Psychologist 
Janis Wyatt
Community Volunteer
Tom Young 
Past President
Blakemore Holdings, Inc 


Albert Angelo III
The Al Angelo Company
Linda Angelo
The Al Angelo Company
Bob Bernhardt
MAJ Commercial Real Estate
Brett Bryant
Director Emeritus
Heritage Bank
Kathy Corwin
Corwin Beverage Company
Robert DjergaianRobert Djergaian, M.D.
Retired Physical Rehabilitation Physician
Stan Freidberg, M.D.
Director Emeritus
Retired Cardiologist
Sean GregorySean Gregory
Chief Executive
PeaceHealth Columbia Network
T. Randall Grove
Director Emeritus
Landerholm Law Firm
Jo Marie Hansen
Community Volunteer
T. David Hayes, M.D. 
Retired Orthopedic Surgeon
Dorothy Jackson
Director Emeritus
Community Volunteer
Phil Janney
Landerholm Law Firm
Connie KearneyConnie Kearney
Director Emeritus
Community Volunteer
Keith KnightKeith Knight
Christenson Electric 
Greg Kubicek
Holt Group
Ray MalyRay Maly
Member at Large 
Community Volunteer 
Mark MartelMark Martel
Martel Wealth Advisors 
Jim Martin
Retired, M.J. Murdock Charitable Trust
David Nierenberg 
Nierenberg Investment Managment Co. 
Risa Olsen
Community Volunteer
David Ruiz, M.D.
Family Medicine of Southwest Washington
Sally Schaefer
Director Emeritus
Community Volunteer
Greg Seifert
Biggs Insurance
Patrick Sheaffer
Riverview Community Bank
Rick Takach
Vesta Hospitality 
Rick Terrell
RS Medical Inc.