St. Joseph Foundation | Board of Directors | PeaceHealth

Board of Directors


Shaun Sullivan, MD

Bellingham Anesthesia Associates

John Huntley
Past President

Mills Electric Co

Katie Jansen

San Juan Airlines

Christine Thompson

Seven Sisters Inc

Board Members

Charles Ariz, MD
Mt Baker Imaging

Brad Bearden, OD
Optometric Physicians NW

Michael Bradburn
Crystal Creek Logistics

Brad DeHaan
Community Volunteer

Amy Esary
Peoples Bank

William Hall, MD
PeaceHealth St Joseph Cancer Center

Frank Imhof
IMCO General Construction

Donna Inglis
Community Volunteer

Lynnette Jensen
Community Volunteer

Chet Kenoyer
Chet, Gina & Jess, Kenoyer Real Estate

Mike Perry
Wells Fargo Advisors

Marcus Schumacher
Management Services Northwest

Jon Sitkin
Chmelik Sitkin & Davis P.S.
Attorneys at Law

Holly Studley
Community Volunteer

Robert Tull
Community Volunteer

Cheryl Weg
Community Volunteer

Scott Whitman
Whitman Holdings, LLC

Doug Wight
Windermere Ebright Wight

Anna Williams
Community Volunteer

Dale Zender, CPA, MBA
Chief Executive, Northwest, PeaceHealth