COVID-19: Get the latest updates, safety precautions, or learn how to schedule a video or in-person visit.

Our Staff

 
We look forward to assisting you in supporting our community’s health care.
 
Tim France
Chief Development Officer
tfrance@peacehealth.org

Chelsea Smith
Foundations Assistant
csmith9@peacehealth.org

Linzy Munger
Stewardship Coordinator
lmunger4@peacehealth.org

Erika Swanson
Development Officer
eswanson2@peacehealth.org

Alexa Sharps
Director of Development
asharps@peacehealth.org

Amy Quiring
Associate Development Officer
aquiring@peacehealth.org


Physical Address

PeaceHealth Sacred Heart Medical Center Foundation
123 International Way
Springfield, OR 97477

Mailing Address

PeaceHealth Sacred Heart Medical Center Foundation
P.O. Box 10905
Eugene, OR 97440 
 
Phone  541-222-7100

Fax       541-222-7105
Email 
   shmcfoundation2@peacehealth.org

Directions
Take Beltline Highway East to Gateway Street. Turn left onto Gateway Street (North). Turn right onto International Way (East). Proceed through the roundabout. RiverBend Annex will be on your right. Parking is available in front of the building.