Circle of Giving

Distinguished Donors 2012

The Peace Harbor Foundation Board, Governing Board and 500 caregivers at PeaceHealth in Florence wish to recognize and thank the donors listed below, without whose generosity and gifts the healing mission of our founding sisters could not continue. The Circle of Giving Celebration gives us the opportunity to recognize donors for the difference they make in the lives of patients and families in our community. Our Women's Imaging Center is a beautiful example of the love and caring shown through financial gifts.

With deep appreciation we would like to thank the Circle of Giving Distinguished Donors 2012:

    Art and Jean Koning
    Dr. A. J. and Catherine Brauer


    Henrietta Uding
    Peace Harbor Hospital Volunteers


    Rick and Jane Yecny
    Carl and Diann Biltz
    Steve and Sue Saubert
    Phil and Bobbi Brubaker


    Dan and Sue Scarberry
    Ken and Lori Janowski
    Dr. Andrew and Ginni Boughal
    Ada Jacobson
    Dr. Sharon Catlin
    Mike and Mariam Cocciolo
    Ralph Nelson
    Ed and Joan Long
    Hal Weiner
    James and Sally Rash
    Dr. Mike and Jenny Hodulik
    Rick Cox
    Norm and Di Lacey
    Keith and Cheryl Peaker
    Johan and Emel Mehlum
    Dr. Ron and Debbie Shearer
    Sylvia Pishioneri
    Nan Osbon
    Tom and Lilly Pummer
    Del and Betty Phelps
    Larry and Laurie Hanslits
    Alan and Karen Burns
    Eloise Rose
    Don and Becky Bourland
    Tom and Sharon Grove
    Fred Kolbeck

Learn about opportunities for giving.

For more information, contact Michele Douglass, at (541) 997-1470.


The mission of the PeaceHealth Peace Harbor Medical Center Foundation, a tax-exempt 501(c)(3) philanthropic organization, is to improve the health and lives of community members by providing charitable support to PeaceHealth Peace Harbor Medical Center.