Board of Directors

The PeaceHealth Cottage Grove Community Hospital Foundation Board of Directors is made up of community volunteers dedicated to raising support for our local health care needs. 


Sherry Duerst-Higgins, President
Broker, RE/MAX Advantage Plus

Matt Bjornn, Vice President
Insurance Agent, State Farm

Matt Parsons, Treasurer 
Financial Advisor, Commonwealth Financial Network

Mike Fleck, Secretary
Director, Community Sharing

Tim Herrmann


Myles Butner, Auxiliary President

Preston Cook, Clinic Manager

Todd Hamilton, Director

Sean Kelly, Director

Tom Munroe, Director

Sandra Petrasek, Director

Donna Shepherd, Director Emeritus

Kyle Tucker, Director

Betty White, Director

Carmen Young, Director  


Jessica Baker, Foundation Relations Specialist

PeaceHealth Cottage Grove Community Medical Center Foundation is a tax-exempt 501(c)(3) philanthropic organization that assists community members in supporting clinical and healthcare services associated with PeaceHealth Cottage Grove Community Medical Center.

PeaceHealth Cottage Grove Community Medical Center Foundation
1515 Village Drive
Cottage Grove, Oregon 97424