COVID-19: Vaccines, boosters, testing, and visitor guidelines. Please use ER for emergencies only.

PeaceHealth St. John Community Health Board

PeaceHealth is guided by the PeaceHealth Board of Directors and by Community Health Boards in each of our network service areas in Oregon, Washington and Alaska. These volunteer board members are community leaders who fully partner with PeaceHealth in making and supporting decisions based on our Mission and Values as well as our Vision for the organization—that every person receives safe, compassionate care: every time, every touch. Our Community Health Boards are also charged with setting policy regarding quality, stewardship, planning, community service and advocacy.

PeaceHealth St. John Medical Center Community Health Board Members

Brian Magnuson
Cherelle Montanye
Sister Anne Hayes, CSJP 
Suhail Bahu, MD Bill Boehm Michael McNellis, MD
Stephen VIncent Mary Beth Tack Corey Balkan

 Steve Jabusch

Jackie Davis