COVID-19: Get Vaccinated. Get Tested. Visitor Guidelines. Please use ER for Emergency Issues only.

Peace Harbor Medical Center Community Health Board

PeaceHealth is guided by the PeaceHealth Board of Directors and by Community Health Boards in each of our network service areas in Oregon, Washington and Alaska. These volunteer board members are community leaders who fully partner with PeaceHealth in making and supporting decisions based on our Mission and Values as well as our Vision for the organization—that every person receives safe, compassionate care: every time, every touch. Our Community Health Boards are also charged with setting policy regarding quality, stewardship, planning, community service and advocacy.

PeaceHealth Peace Harbor Medical Center Community Health Board Members

  • Ron Green, Board Chair
  • Ken Henderson, Vice Chair
  • Richard (Dale) Edwards, Secretary
  • Sister Aileen Trainor
  • Bob Mans, OD
  • Tobin Hanson, DO
  • William Foster, MD
  • Jason Hawkins, CAO
  • Jodi O’Mara
  • Kim Erickson
  • Erin Reynolds