Medical Staff Services Vancouver Washington | PeaceHealth

Medical Staff Services

Welcome to Medical Staff Services at PeaceHealth Southwest Medical Center.

Office Contact Information

Director

Jane Fasteen, CPMSM, CPCS
360-514-3296,  jfasteen@peacehealth.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Susette Verzosa
360-514-2143, sverzosa@peacehealth.org

 

Continuing Medical Education

Dawn Holt, CME Program Manager
360-514-2144, dholt2@peacehealth.org

 

Credentialing

Jan French, CPMSM, CPCS, Medical Staff Coordinator
Departments: Medicine, OB/Gyn, Pediatrics 

Sections: Dental/Oral Surgery, Neurosurgery, Otolaryngology, Pathology, Plastic Surgery & Urology

360-514-3130, jfrench2@peacehealth.org

 

Edel Verzosa, CPMSM, CPCS, Medical Staff Coordinator
Departments: Anesthesia, Behavioral Health, Cardiac & Vascular, Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine, Radiology 

Sections: General Surgery, Ophthalmology, Orthopedic Surgery, Podiatry, Vascular Surgery
360-514-2136, erotap-verzosa@peacehealth.org

 

Peer Review

Daphne Anderson, RN, Medical Staff Quality Analyst

360-514-2004, danderson3@peacehealth.org

 

Julie Olmstead, Medical Staff Coordinator

360-514-3070, jolmstead2@peacehealth.org