PeaceHealth Board of Directors | PeaceHealth
PeaceHealth Board of Directors

PeaceHealth Board of Directors


Norah Clarke, CSJP
Executive Director, 
Saint Anne's Home

Robert De Vita
Life Consulting

Margaret Dimond, CSJP 
Professor Emeritus,
University of Washington

Anne Hayes, CSJP
CSJP Congregational
Leadership Team
Lee Kearney
Retired, Community Volunteer

Kevin Murphy, PHD
VP, Theology and Ethics
St. Joseph Health System
Orange, CA

Andrea Nenzel, CSJP
Chairwoman of the Board,
Ron Prill  
Retired, Community Volunteer
Kathleen Pruitt, CSJP
Congregational Leader
Vice Chair of the Board
Todd Strumwasser, MD
SVP, Operations
Dignity Health, San Francisco, CA
Roland Trenouth, MD
Retired, Community Volunteer

Rick Wollenberg​
Retired, Community Volunteer