Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Board Officers​​

John Huntley
HE Mills Electric Co
Shaun Sullivan, MD
Bellingham Anesthesia Associates

Robin Foote
Managing Director, Novantas

Christine Thompson

VP, Seven Sisters Inc

Board Members

Charles Ariz, MD
Director of MRI,
Mt Baker Imaging
Brad Bearden, OD
Optometric Physicians NW
Mike Bradburn
VP/Co-Owner, Crystal Creek Logistics
Brad DeHaan
Owner, Ferndale Ready Mix and Gravel

Amy Esary
Marketing Manager, Moss Adams LLP

Rosemarie Francis
Community Volunteer

William Hall, MD
Radiologist Oncologist, PeaceHealth St Joseph Cancer Center

Denny Holmstrom
Customs Broker, Retired

Frank Imhof
Owner, IMCO General Construction

Katie Jansen
Community Volunteer

Lynnette Jensen
Community Volunteer
Chet Kenoyer
Managing Broker, Windermere Real Estate

Richard Leone,
Cardiothoracic Surgery,
PeaceHealth St. Joseph Medical Center

Mike Perry
Senior VP - Investment Officer, Wells Fargo Advisors

Sarah Rothenbuhler
Owner, Birch Equipment
John Sitkin
Community Volunteer
Nancy Steiger
CEO & Chief Mission Officer, PeaceHealth St. Joseph Medical Center

Diane Strout
Director of Surgical Services, PeaceHealth St. Joseph Medical Center
Holly Studley
Community Volunteer
Cheryl Weg
Community Member
Doug Wight
Co-Owner, Windermere Ebright Wight

Anna Williams
Community Volunteer


 [+/−]  Feedback